2018 Participants

Michael Anderson | Oklahoma City Museum of Art Director of Curatorial Affairs
Mara Baldwin | Handwerker Gallery Director
Andrea Barnwell Brownlee | Spelman College Museum of Fine Art Director
Joseph Becker | San Francisco Museum of Modern Art Associate Curator of Architecture and Design
Leslie Brothers | Ulrich Museum of Art Director
Rachel Cook | On the Boards Artistic Director
Eric Crosby | Carnegie Museum of Art Richard Armstrong Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
Dean Daderko | Contemporary Arts Museum Houston Curator 
Ryan Dennis | Row House Projects Curator and Programs Director
Sally Frater | Independent Curator
Amy Galpin | Frost Museum of Art Chief Curator
Elizabeth Gessel | Museum of the African Diaspora Director of Public Programs
Marcela Guerrero | Whitney Museum of American Art Assistant Curator
Andria Hickey | Pace Gallery Senior Director and Curator
Candice Hopkins | Independent Curator
Lucy Mensah | University of Illinois in Chicago School of Art & Art History Assistant Professor
Srimoyee Mitra | Stamps Gallery Director
Sofía Gallisá Muriente | Beta-Local Co-Director
Kim Nguyen | CCA Wattis Curator and Head of Programs
Kaela Saenz Oriti | Phoenix Art Museum Education Director
Karen Patterson | John Michael Kohler Arts Center Senior Curator
Katie Pfohl | New Orleans Museum of Art Curator of Modern and Contemporary Art
Amy Sadao | Institute of Contemporary Art, Philadelphia Daniel W. Dietrich II Director
Frank Smigiel | Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture Director of Arts Programming & Partnerships
Ana Torok | The Museum of Modern Art Curatorial Assisstant
Jochen Volz | Pinacoteca de São Paulo Director
Joey Yates | Kentucky Museum of Art and Craft Curator