Contact

Tony Karman

President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Stephanie Cristello

Artistic Director
312.867.9220
scristello@expochicago.com

Kathleen Rapp

Managing Director – VIP Relations 
312.867.9220
krapp@expochicago.com

Jeff Rhodes

Managing Director –Operations & Exhibitor Relations
312.867.9220
jrhodes@expochicago.com

Mia Khimm

Director of Strategic Partnerships
312.867.9220
mkhimm@expochicago.com

Alexis Brocchi

Exhibitor Relations & Programming Coordinator
312.867.9220
abrocchi@expochicago.com

Stephen Thompson

VIP Relations Associate
312.867.9220
sthompson@expochicago.com

Carmel O'Brien

VIP Relations Associate
312.867.9220
cobrien@expochicago.com

Chloe Cucinotta

Marketing Manager
312.867.9220
ccucinotta@expochicago.com

Joe Adams

Financial Manager
312.867.9220
jadams@expochicago.com

EXPO CHICAGO Offices

372 W Ontario Suite 502
Chicago IL 60654
312.867.9220