Contact

Tony Karman

President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Stephanie Cristello

Artistic Director
312.867.9220
scristello@expochicago.com

Kathleen Rapp

Managing Director – VIP Relations 
312.867.9220
krapp@expochicago.com

Jeff Rhodes

Managing Director – Operations & Exhibitor Relations
312.867.9220
jrhodes@expochicago.com

Mia Khimm

Managing Director – Partnerships & Communications 
312.867.9220
mkhimm@expochicago.com

Alexis Brocchi

Exhibitor Relations Manager
312.867.9220
abrocchi@expochicago.com

Rachel Sedlacek

Marketing Manager
312.867.9220
rsedlacek@expochicago.com

Carmel O'Brien

VIP Relations Associate
312.867.9220
cobrien@expochicago.com

Steve Thompson

VIP Relations Associate
312.867.9220
sthompson@expochicago.com

Gabrielle Welsh

Programming Associate
312.867.9220
gwelsh@expochicago.com

Joe Adams

Financial Manager
312.867.9220
jadams@expochicago.com

EXPO CHICAGO Offices

372 W Ontario Suite 502
Chicago IL 60654
312.867.9220

About Us 


EXPO CHICAGO, the International Exposition of Contemporary & Modern Art, has established the city of Chicago as a preeminent art fair destination. Initiating the beginning of the international fall art season each September, EXPO CHICAGO takes place at historic Navy Pier, whose vast vaulted architecture hosts leading international exhibitors presented alongside one of the highest quality platforms for global contemporary art and culture. Dedicated to rigorous and challenging programming, EXPO CHICAGO initiates strategic international partnerships, built alongside strong institutional relationships with major local museums and organizations to open parallel exhibitions and events.