Contact

Tony Karman
President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Stephanie Cristello
Artistic Director
312.513.9666
scristello@expochicago.com

Mia Khimm
Managing Director 
917.502.5733
mkhimm@expochicago.com

Eboni S. Gates
Head of VIP Relations & Strategic Initiatives
917.257.7151
egates@expochicago.com

Carmel O'Brien
VIP Relations Manager
312.519.5864
cobrien@expochicago.com

Alexis Brocchi
Exhibitor Relations Manager
856.701.4831
abrocchi@expochicago.com

Steve Thompson
VIP Relations Senior Associate
708.466.6126
sthompson@expochicago.com

Kate Sierzputowski
Strategic Initiatives & Programming Coordinator
513.310.3939
ksierzputowski@expochicago.com

Joe Adams
Financial Manager
214.205.7061
jadams@expochicago.com

EVENT PRODUCTION

Jeff Rhodes
Head of Event Production
312.502.4540
jrhodes@expochicago.com

PRESS & SPONSORSHIP

Carol L. Fox
President & Founder, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830 x108
carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

David Ulrichs
European Press Representative
+4917650330135
david@davidulrichs.com

Alyssa Larkin
Senior Account Executive, Public Relations & Strategic Partnerships, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830 x107
alyssal@carolfoxassociates.com

Francesca Kielb
Resnicow and Associates
212.671.5152
fkielb@resnicow.com

Marietta Burdick
Resnicow and Associates
212.671.5185
mburdick@resnicow.com

OPERATIONS

Bridget Trost
Director of Operations
773.677.7474
bridget@theartfaircompany.com

Heidi Hribernik
Operations Coordinator
860.430.5562
operations@theartfaircompany.com


EXPO CHICAGO Offices
372 W Ontario Suite 502
Chicago IL 60654
312.867.9220
info@expochicago.com