Contact

Tony Karman
President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Stephanie Cristello
Artistic Director
312.867.9220
scristello@expochicago.com

Mia Khimm
Managing Director 
917.502.5733
mkhimm@expochicago.com

Eboni S. Gates
Head of VIP Relations & Strategic Initiatives
917.257.7151
egates@expochicago.com

Carmel O'Brien
VIP Relations Manager
312.867.9220
cobrien@expochicago.com

Alexis Brocchi
Exhibitor Relations Manager
312.867.9220
abrocchi@expochicago.com

Steve Thompson
VIP Relations Senior Associate
312.867.9220
sthompson@expochicago.com

Kate Sierzputowski
Strategic Initiatives & Programming Coordinator
312.867.9220
ksierzputowski@expochicago.com

Joe Adams
Financial Manager
312.867.9220
jadams@expochicago.com

EVENT PRODUCTION

Jeff Rhodes
Head of Event Production
312.867.9220
jrhodes@expochicago.com

PRESS & SPONSORSHIP

Francesca Kielb
Press Inquiries | Carol Fox & Associates
773.969.5035
francescak@carolfoxassociates.com

David Ulrichs
European Press Representative
+4917650330135
david@davidulrichs.com

Carol L. Fox
President & Founder, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830 x108
carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

Alyssa Larkin
Senior Account Executive, Public Relations & Strategic Partnerships, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830 x107
alyssal@carolfoxassociates.com

OPERATIONS

Bridget Trost
Director of Operations
773.677.7474
bridget@theartfaircompany.com

Heidi Hribernik
Operations Coordinator
860.430.5562
operations@theartfaircompany.com

About Us 


EXPO CHICAGO, the International Exposition of Contemporary & Modern Art, has established the city of Chicago as a preeminent art fair destination. Initiating the beginning of the international fall art season each September, EXPO CHICAGO takes place at historic Navy Pier, whose vast vaulted architecture hosts leading international exhibitors presented alongside one of the highest quality platforms for global contemporary art and culture. Dedicated to rigorous and challenging programming, EXPO CHICAGO initiates strategic international partnerships, built alongside strong institutional relationships with major local museums and organizations to open parallel exhibitions and events. 

EXPO CHICAGO Offices
372 W Ontario Suite 502
Chicago IL 60654
312.867.9220
info@expochicago.com