Contact

Tony Karman
President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Kate Sierzputowski
Director of Programming
312.661.5280
ksierzputowski@expochicago.com

Steve Thompson
VIP Relations Senior Associate
312.625.8153
sthompson@expochicago.com

Madeline Gallucci
Marketing Manager
312.724.9896
mgallucci@expochicago.com

Joe Adams
Financial Manager
214.205.7061
jadams@expochicago.com

Stephanie Cristello
Artistic Advisor
312.513.9666
scristello@expochicago.com

EVENT PRODUCTION

Jeff Rhodes
Head of Event Production
312.502.4540
jrhodes@expochicago.com

PRESS & SPONSORSHIP

Carol L. Fox
President & Founder, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830 x108
carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

David Ulrichs
European Press Representative
+4917650330135
david@davidulrichs.com

Matthew Bryant
Public Relations Account Supervisor, Carol Fox & Associates
773.327.3830
matthewb@carolfoxassociates.com

Francesca Kielb
Resnicow and Associates
212.671.5152
fkielb@resnicow.com

OPERATIONS

Bridget Trost
Director of Operations
773.677.7474
bridget@theartfaircompany.com

Heidi Hribernik
Operations Coordinator
860.430.5562
operations@theartfaircompany.com


EXPO CHICAGO Offices
372 W Ontario Suite 301
Chicago IL 60654
312.867.9220
info@expochicago.com